Presented by
Venue
Gilbert Gallery
A collection of photographs documenting the changing world of country music.

Friday, June 03 at 10:00am -to- Saturday, September 03 at 5:00pm

Presented by
Venue
Bonfield Gallery
Handwoven drawings and sculptures by Michigan artist Lynn Bennett-Carpenter.

Friday, June 03 at 10:00am -to- Saturday, September 03 at 5:00pm

Presented by
Venue
Pennsylvania Park
Head to Pennsylvania Park for CTAC's annual Charlotte Ross Lee Concerts in the Park Series!

Wednesday, June 15 at 12:00pm -to- Friday, August 19 at 1:00pm

Free
Presented by
Venue
CTAC Theater
Episode 8: "Don't Get Above Your Raisin" (1984 - 1996)

Tuesday, August 09 at 10:00am -to- Tuesday, August 09 at 12:00pm

Presented by
Venue
Gilbert Gallery
Artist talk with Detroit and Ann Arbor-based music photographer Doug Coombe.

Thursday, August 11 at 10:00am -to- Thursday, August 11 at 11:00am

Presented by
Venue
Visual Arts Room
Join us for free arts and crafts for the whole family!

Saturday, August 13 at 10:00am -to- Saturday, August 13 at 1:00pm

Presented by
Venue
Visual Arts Room
Join us for free arts and crafts for the whole family!

Saturday, August 20 at 10:00am -to- Saturday, August 20 at 1:00pm

Presented by
Venue
Gilbert Gallery
Music journalists Stephen Thomas Erlewine, Marissa Moss, and David Cantwell discuss modern country.

Thursday, August 25 at 10:00am -to- Thursday, August 25 at 11:00am

Presented by
Venue
Bidwell Plaza
Live music on the Bidwell Plaza

Tuesday, August 30 at 5:30pm -to- Tuesday, August 30 at 7:00pm

Venue
Gilbert Gallery
Learn more about the trip to Italy designed exclusively for CTAC members!

Wednesday, August 31 at 11:00am -to- Wednesday, August 31 at 12:00pm

Free and open to the public!
Presented by
Venue
Gilbert Gallery
Artist talk with Good Hart Artist in Residence, Rashaun Rucker.

Thursday, September 01 at 10:00am -to- Thursday, September 01 at 11:00am

Presented by
Venue
Visual Arts Room
Drop-in free arts and crafts for the whole family!

Saturday, September 24 at 10:00am -to- Saturday, September 24 at 1:00pm