Presented by
Venue
Bonfield Gallery
Works by Michigan-based painters Robert and Susan Perrish.

Thursday, May 23 at 5:00pm -to- Saturday, August 31 at 5:00pm

Presented by
Venue
Gilbert Gallery
Group show exploring relationships between place, identity, and the human experience.

Thursday, May 23 at 5:00pm -to- Saturday, August 31 at 5:00pm

Presented by
Are you passionate about the arts and education? We'd love to see your resume!

Monday, June 10 at 9:00am -to- Saturday, June 22 at 11:55pm

Presented by
Are you passionate about the arts and education? We'd love to see your resume!

Monday, June 10 at 9:00am -to- Saturday, June 22 at 11:55pm

Presented by
Venue
Atrium Gallery
Works by northern Michigan artist Dorothy McGrath Grossman.

Saturday, June 15 at 10:00am -to- Saturday, July 27 at 5:00pm

Presented by
Venue
Pennsylvania Park
Head to Pennsylvania Park for CTAC's annual Charlotte Ross Lee Concerts in the Park Series!

Wednesday, June 19 at 12:00pm -to- Friday, August 16 at 1:00pm

Free
Presented by
Venue
Gilbert Gallery
John Perkins will talk about his work designing iconic automobiles.

Thursday, June 20 at 10:00am -to- Thursday, June 20 at 11:00am

Presented by
Venue
Visual Arts Room
Drop-in free arts and crafts for the whole family!

Saturday, June 22 at 10:00am -to- Saturday, June 22 at 1:00pm

Presented by
Venue
Bidwell Plaza
Live music on the Bidwell Plaza

Tuesday, June 25 at 5:30pm -to- Tuesday, June 25 at 7:00pm

Presented by
Venue
Gilbert Gallery
Bill Schwab will talk about works from his Detroit in Pictures Series.

Thursday, June 27 at 10:00am -to- Thursday, June 27 at 11:00am

Presented by
Venue
Visual Arts Room
Drop-in free arts and crafts for the whole family!

Saturday, June 29 at 10:00am -to- Saturday, June 29 at 1:00pm

Presented by
Northern Michigan's most creative fundraising event for the arts.

Wednesday, July 10 at 6:00pm -to- Thursday, July 11 at 11:00pm

$100 and up
Presented by
Venue
Gilbert Gallery
Elizabeth Fergus-Jean will lead a creative hour exploring the natural environment.

Thursday, July 18 at 10:00am -to- Thursday, July 18 at 11:00am

Presented by
Venue
Gilbert Gallery
Robert Perrish will talk about the exhibition Horizons: Landscapes and Portraits

Thursday, July 25 at 10:00am -to- Thursday, July 25 at 11:00am

Presented by
Venue
Bidwell Plaza
Live music on the Bidwell Plaza

Tuesday, July 30 at 5:30pm -to- Tuesday, July 30 at 7:00pm

Presented by
Venue
Gilbert Gallery
Carol Irving will talk about her weaving project on endangered wildflowers.

Thursday, August 01 at 10:00am -to- Thursday, August 01 at 11:00am

Presented by
Venue
Gilbert Gallery
Learn about the Watershed Council's Education and Community programs.

Thursday, August 08 at 10:00am -to- Thursday, August 08 at 11:00am

Presented by
Venue
Gilbert Gallery
Join LTBB's Amanda Weinert to learn more about this cultural program for area youth.

Thursday, August 15 at 10:00am -to- Thursday, August 15 at 11:00am

Presented by
Venue
Gilbert Gallery
Bakpak Durden, Good Hart Artist Resident, will talk about his creative process and work.

Thursday, August 29 at 10:00am -to- Thursday, August 29 at 11:00am

Presented by
Venue
Bidwell Plaza
Live music on the Bidwell Plaza

Thursday, August 29 at 5:30pm -to- Thursday, August 29 at 7:00pm

Presented by
Venue
CTAC Theater
Bluegrass by the Bay welcomes Wilson Thicket, an acoustic soul of an Appalachian string band!

Thursday, September 05 at 7:30pm -to- Thursday, September 05 at 9:30pm

$25 Member / $30 Non Member / $10 Students