Current and upcoming classes (ages 16-Adult):


Tuesday, September 27 - Tuesday, October 18

Presented by
Time
Tuesday, 10:00 AM -12:00 PM
Register by
September 26, 2022
Grade Range
Adult - Adult
Make an art journal to capture everyday moments
Instructor

Thursday, September 29 - Thursday, September 29

Presented by
Time
Thursdays, 6:00-9:00pm
Register by
September 25, 2022
Grade Range
Adult - Adult
Open studio for figure drawing

Saturday, October 01 - Saturday, October 01

Presented by
Time
Saturday, 10:00 AM-1:00PM
Register by
September 28, 2022
Grade Range
9th grade - Adult
Instructor led figure drawing art clinic
Instructor

Monday, October 03 - Monday, October 24

Presented by
Time
Mondays, 4:00-5:30 PM
Register by
September 28, 2022
Grade Range
6th grade - 12th grade
Explore mixed media techniques on paper and canvas.
Instructor

Tuesday, October 04 - Tuesday, October 04

Presented by
Time
October 4, 9:00am - 5:00pm
Register by
October 04, 2022
Grade Range
10th grade - Adult
Create a sterling silver ring or pendant with a Lake Michigan beach stone.
Instructor

Wednesday, October 05 - Wednesday, October 05

Presented by
Time
Wednesdays, 5:30 - 7:30 PM
Register by
October 05, 2022
Grade Range
Adult - Adult
Drop-in figure drawing sessions with model.

Wednesday, October 05 - Wednesday, October 26

Presented by
Time
Wednesdays, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Register by
September 28, 2022
Grade Range
Adult - Adult
Explore the many facets of color in this four week acrylic painting class.
Instructor

Thursday, October 06 - Thursday, October 06

Presented by
Time
Thursdays, 6:00-9:00pm
Register by
October 02, 2022
Grade Range
Adult - Adult
Open studio for figure drawing

Thursday, October 13 - Thursday, October 13

Presented by
Time
Thursdays, 6:00-9:00pm
Register by
October 09, 2022
Grade Range
Adult - Adult
Open studio for figure drawing

Friday, October 14 - Friday, October 14

Presented by
Time
Friday, 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Register by
October 07, 2022
Grade Range
Adult - Adult
Experiment with fun mixed media technqies in Beth's collage on canvas workshop.
Instructor

Saturday, October 15 - Saturday, October 15

Presented by
Time
Saturday, 9:00 AM-5:00 PM
Register by
October 08, 2022
Grade Range
10th grade - Adult
Fun introductory metal smithing workshop.
Instructor

Monday, October 17 - Monday, October 17

Presented by
Time
Wednesday, 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Register by
October 08, 2022
Grade Range
Adult - Adult
A colorful acrylic painting class for the beginner to intermediate student.
Instructor

Monday, October 17 - Monday, November 14

Presented by
Time
Monday, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM (no class 10/31)
Register by
October 10, 2022
Grade Range
10th grade - Adult
Learn drawing and urban sketching techniques.
Instructor

Wednesday, October 19 - Wednesday, October 19

Presented by
Time
Wednesdays, 5:30 - 7:30 PM
Register by
October 19, 2022
Grade Range
Adult - Adult
Drop-in figure drawing sessions with model.

Thursday, October 20 - Thursday, October 20

Presented by
Time
Thursdays, 6:00-9:00pm
Register by
October 16, 2022
Grade Range
Adult - Adult
Open studio for figure drawing

Friday, October 21 - Friday, November 18

Presented by
Time
Friday 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Register by
October 14, 2022
Grade Range
Adult - Adult
Create fused glass elements for a unique mosaic project.
Instructor

Friday, October 21 - Friday, November 18

Presented by
Time
Friday 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Register by
October 14, 2022
Grade Range
Adult - Adult
Learn how to make fused glass cabochons (domed tiles) for jewelry and accessories.
Instructor

Thursday, October 27 - Thursday, October 27

Presented by
Time
Thursdays, 6:00-9:00pm
Register by
October 23, 2022
Grade Range
Adult - Adult
Open studio for figure drawing

Monday, October 31 - Monday, November 21

Presented by
Time
Mondays, 1:00 - 3:30 PM
Register by
October 31, 2022
Grade Range
Adult - Adult
Ready to take your photography to the next level? Try this introductory class with Raymond Gaynor.

Wednesday, November 02 - Wednesday, November 09

Presented by
Time
Wednesdays, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Register by
October 26, 2022
Grade Range
Adult - Adult
A study on painting landscape scenes with water.
Instructor

Wednesday, November 02 - Wednesday, November 02

Presented by
Time
Wednesdays, 5:30 - 7:30 PM
Register by
November 02, 2022
Grade Range
Adult - Adult
Drop-in figure drawing sessions with model.

Thursday, November 03 - Thursday, November 03

Presented by
Time
Thursdays, 6:00-9:00pm
Register by
October 30, 2022
Grade Range
Adult - Adult
Open studio for figure drawing

Wednesday, November 09 - Wednesday, December 07

Presented by
Time
Wednesdays, 1:00 - 3:30 PM No class November 23
Register by
November 02, 2022
Grade Range
10th grade - Adult
Beginner printmaking class introducing relief, intaglio, and monoprinting.
Instructor

Thursday, November 10 - Thursday, November 10

Presented by
Time
Thursdays, 6:00-9:00pm
Register by
November 06, 2022
Grade Range
Adult - Adult
Open studio for figure drawing

Thursday, November 10 - Thursday, December 08

Presented by
Time
Thursdays, 4:00 - 5:30 PM No class November 24
Register by
October 13, 2022
Grade Range
6th grade - 12th grade
Beginner printmaking class introducing relief, intaglio, and monoprinting.
Instructor

Wednesday, November 16 - Wednesday, November 16

Presented by
Time
Wednesdays, 5:30 - 7:30 PM
Register by
November 16, 2022
Grade Range
Adult - Adult
Drop-in figure drawing sessions with model.

Thursday, November 17 - Thursday, November 17

Presented by
Time
Thursdays, 6:00-9:00pm
Register by
November 13, 2022
Grade Range
Adult - Adult
Open studio for figure drawing

Saturday, November 19 - Saturday, November 19

Presented by
Time
Saturday 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Register by
November 07, 2022
Grade Range
4th grade - Adult
Explore fused glass with a fun workshop making a holiday ornament.
Instructor

Wednesday, November 30 - Wednesday, November 30

Presented by
Time
Wednesdays, 5:30 - 7:30 PM
Register by
November 30, 2022
Grade Range
Adult - Adult
Drop-in figure drawing sessions with model.