Events at Crooked Tree Arts Center in Traverse City

Presented by

Wednesday, May 18 at 9:00am -to- Sunday, July 31 at 11:55pm

$750, $1000, $1500, or $2000
Presented by
Venue
Cornwell Gallery

Friday, June 17 at 10:00am -to- Friday, July 22 at 5:00pm

Presented by
Venue
Carnegie Galleries

Friday, June 17 at 10:00am -to- Friday, July 29 at 5:00pm

Presented by
Venue
Visual Arts Classroom

Wednesday, July 06 at 10:00am -to- Wednesday, July 06 at 3:00pm

FREE
Venue
Online

Friday, July 08 at 10:00am -to- Friday, July 08 at 11:00am

Presented by

Saturday, July 30 at 9:00am -to- Saturday, July 30 at 4:00pm

FREE
Presented by

Sunday, August 14 at 6:00pm -to- Saturday, August 20 at 5:00pm

Presented by

Monday, August 15 at 10:00am -to- Monday, August 15 at 12:00pm

Presented by
Begins
Monday, August 15 @ 10:00am
An introductory workshop to plein air painting.
Presented by

Monday, August 15 at 8:00pm -to- Monday, August 15 at 9:30pm

FREE
Presented by

Tuesday, August 16 at 7:00am -to- Tuesday, August 16 at 6:00pm

FREE
Presented by

Tuesday, August 16 at 7:00am -to- Tuesday, August 16 at 5:00pm

FREE
Presented by

Tuesday, August 16 at 10:00am -to- Tuesday, August 16 at 12:00pm

Presented by

Tuesday, August 16 at 6:30pm -to- Tuesday, August 16 at 8:30pm

An exclusive event for CTAC society members
Presented by

Wednesday, August 17 at 7:00am -to- Wednesday, August 17 at 10:00pm

FREE
Presented by

Wednesday, August 17 at 10:00am -to- Wednesday, August 17 at 12:00pm

Presented by

Wednesday, August 17 at 5:30pm -to- Wednesday, August 17 at 7:30pm

Presented by

Thursday, August 18 at 7:00am -to- Thursday, August 18 at 10:00pm

FREE
Presented by

Friday, August 19 at 6:00pm -to- Friday, August 19 at 9:00pm

$60 ($50 CTAC members)
Presented by

Saturday, August 20 at 9:00am -to- Saturday, August 20 at 5:00pm

FREE
Presented by

Saturday, August 20 at 10:00am -to- Saturday, August 20 at 12:00pm

FREE
Presented by

Saturday, August 20 at 1:30pm -to- Saturday, August 20 at 5:00pm

FREE to attend; $20 to compete
Presented by

Tuesday, August 23 at 11:00am -to- Saturday, September 17 at 4:00pm

FREE