We're hiring! Join the team at Crooked Tree Arts Center.

Monday, September 12 at 9:00am -to- Friday, September 30 at 11:55pm

Presented by
Venue
Atrium Gallery
Annual exhibition by the Crooked Tree Photographic Society.

Saturday, September 17 at 10:00am -to- Saturday, October 29 at 5:00pm

Presented by
Venue
Bonfield Gallery
Explore the creative space where form meets function.

Saturday, September 17 at 10:00am -to- Saturday, November 05 at 5:00pm

Presented by
Venue
Gilbert Gallery
Annual juried photography exhibition.

Saturday, September 17 at 10:00am -to- Saturday, November 05 at 5:00pm

Presented by
Begins
Monday, September 26 @ 9:15am
Drop in for hands-on fun for preschoolers and their grown-ups.
Presented by
A recap of the past year's activities at CTAC

Tuesday, September 27 at 4:00pm -to- Tuesday, September 27 at 6:00pm

Presented by
Venue
Gilbert Gallery
CTAC Visual Arts Director, Liz Erlewine, will introduce Petoskey's fall exhibitions.

Thursday, September 29 at 10:00am -to- Thursday, September 29 at 11:00am

Presented by
Begins
Thursday, September 29 @ 6:00pm
Open studio for figure drawing
Presented by
Venue
Visual Arts Room
Drop-in free arts and crafts for the whole family!

Saturday, October 01 at 10:00am -to- Saturday, October 01 at 1:00pm

Presented by
Venue
Cornwell Gallery
A collection of photographs documenting the changing world of country music.

Saturday, October 01 at 10:00am -to- Saturday, November 12 at 5:00pm

Presented by
Begins
Monday, October 3 @ 9:15am
Drop in for hands-on fun for preschoolers and their grown-ups.
Venue
Online
Hear from artist Adam Goldberg, featured in Work: Juried Exhibition of Functional Art.

Thursday, October 06 at 10:00am -to- Thursday, October 06 at 11:00am

Presented by
Begins
Thursday, October 6 @ 6:00pm
Open studio for figure drawing
Presented by
Celebrating the openings of our fall exhibtions in Traverse City.

Friday, October 07 at 5:30pm -to- Friday, October 07 at 7:00pm

FREE
Presented by
Begins
Saturday, October 8 @ 10:00am
Stop by for a fun, free art activity for all ages.
Presented by
Begins
Monday, October 10 @ 9:15am
Drop in for hands-on fun for preschoolers and their grown-ups.
Venue
Online
Amber Dietz discusses alternative photographic processes.

Thursday, October 13 at 10:00am -to- Thursday, October 13 at 11:00am

Presented by
Begins
Thursday, October 13 @ 6:00pm
Open studio for figure drawing
Presented by
Venue
CTAC Theater
Swing into Fall with TCS and Dave Bennett!

Saturday, October 15 at 7:30pm -to- Saturday, October 15 at 9:30pm

$25 Members / $35 Non-Members / $10 Students
Presented by
Begins
Monday, October 17 @ 9:15am
Drop in for hands-on fun for preschoolers and their grown-ups.
Venue
Gilbert Gallery
Join us for an artist talk with local photographer, Robert deJonge.

Thursday, October 20 at 10:00am -to- Thursday, October 20 at 11:00am

Presented by
Begins
Thursday, October 20 @ 6:00pm
Open studio for figure drawing
Presented by
Venue
CTAC Theater
CTAC and Blissfest Music Organization presents Brian Vander Ark & The Lavender Lions

Friday, October 21 at 7:30pm -to- Friday, October 21 at 9:30pm

General Admission $15
Presented by
Begins
Monday, October 24 @ 9:15am
Drop in for hands-on fun for preschoolers and their grown-ups.
Venue
Gilbert Gallery
Hear from artist Armin Mersmann, featured in Small Worlds: Juried Exhibition of Small Works.

Thursday, October 27 at 10:00am -to- Thursday, October 27 at 11:00am

Presented by
Begins
Thursday, October 27 @ 6:00pm
Open studio for figure drawing
Presented by
Venue
CTAC Theater
IN OUR THEATER: Blissfest Presents Scott Cook

Saturday, October 29 at 7:30pm -to- Saturday, October 29 at 9:30pm

Visit Blissfest Music Organization for pricing
Venue
Gilbert Gallery
Join Travelogues artist, Daniel Combs, for an artist talk.

Thursday, November 03 at 10:00am -to- Thursday, November 03 at 11:00am

Presented by
Begins
Thursday, November 3 @ 6:00pm
Open studio for figure drawing
Presented by
Venue
CTAC Theater
IN OUR THEATER: Blissfest Presents Barbaro

Saturday, November 05 at 7:30pm -to- Saturday, November 05 at 9:30pm

Visit Blissfest Music Organization for pricing
Presented by
Begins
Thursday, November 10 @ 6:00pm
Open studio for figure drawing
Presented by
Begins
Saturday, November 12 @ 10:00am
Stop by for a fun, free art activity for all ages.
Presented by
Venue
Harbor Springs Performing Arts Center
The world premiere of works by three acclaimed choreographers

Sunday, November 13 at 7:00pm -to- Sunday, November 13 at 9:00pm

Adult $30 / Student $10 / Friend of the School of Ballet (Reserved) $50
Presented by
Begins
Thursday, November 17 @ 6:00pm
Open studio for figure drawing
Presented by
Venue
CTAC Theater
CTAC and Blissfest Music Organization presents Earth Radio & Charlie Millard

Saturday, November 26 at 7:30pm -to- Saturday, November 26 at 9:30pm

General Admission $15
Presented by
Venue
CTAC Theater
CTAC and Blissfest Music Organization presents Troll for Trout & Lara Fullford

Friday, December 09 at 7:30pm -to- Friday, December 09 at 9:30pm

General Admission $15
Presented by
Venue
Great Lakes Center for the Arts
Celebrate the holiday season with the CTAC School of Ballet's take on a festive classic!

Saturday, December 10 at 3:00pm -to- Sunday, December 11 at 5:00pm

Matinee: Adults $30 / Evening: Adults $35 / Students $10 / *Friend of SoB $50 / Box $75
Presented by
Venue
CTAC Theater
Join us for a special holiday performance with Steel City Rovers!

Friday, December 16 at 7:30pm -to- Friday, December 16 at 9:30pm

$25 Members / $35 Non-Members / $10 Students
Presented by
Venue
CTAC Theater
IN OUR THEATER: Blissfest Presents Winter Solstice

Wednesday, December 21 at 7:30pm -to- Wednesday, December 21 at 9:30pm

Visit Blissfest Music Organization for pricing
Presented by
Venue
CTAC Theater
IN OUR THEATER: Blissfest Presents Erin Zindle & The Ragbirds

Saturday, January 14 at 7:30pm -to- Saturday, January 14 at 9:30pm

Visit Blissfest Music Organization for pricing
Presented by
Venue
CTAC Theater
CTAC and Blissfest Music Organization presents Songwriters In-the-Round

Friday, January 20 at 7:30pm -to- Friday, January 20 at 9:30pm

General Admission $15
Presented by
Venue
CTAC Theater
Resident woodwind faculty of the Interlochen Center for the Arts

Friday, January 27 at 7:30pm -to- Friday, January 27 at 9:30pm

$25 Members / $35 Non-Members / $10 Students
Presented by
Venue
CTAC Theater
CutTime Simfonica® is a sensuous string ensemble!

Saturday, February 04 at 7:30pm -to- Saturday, February 04 at 9:30pm

$25 Members / $35 Non-Members / $10 Students
Presented by
Venue
CTAC Theater
CTAC and Blissfest Music Organization presents Max Lockwood & Eliza Thorp

Friday, February 10 at 7:30pm -to- Friday, February 10 at 9:30pm

General Admission $15
Presented by
Venue
CTAC Theater
IN OUR THEATER: Blissfest Presents Gina Chavez with The Crane Wives (Duo)

Saturday, March 04 at 7:30pm -to- Saturday, March 04 at 9:30pm

Visit Blissfest Music Organization for pricing
Presented by
Venue
CTAC Theater
CTAC and Blissfest Music Organization presents Annie Capps & a Badass Band of Women

Friday, March 10 at 7:30pm -to- Friday, March 10 at 9:30pm

General Admission $15
Presented by
Venue
CTAC Theater
This exciting combo presents the authentic rhythms of Cuba with rich jazz harmonic

Saturday, March 18 at 7:30pm -to- Saturday, March 18 at 9:30pm

$25 Members / $35 Non-Members / $10 Students