Online Events, Exhibits, and Classes

Presented by
Begins
Tuesday, June 21 @ 6:00pm
A little dance, a little exercise and a lot of fun!
Presented by
Venue
Gilbert Gallery

Thursday, June 30 at 10:00am -to- Thursday, June 30 at 11:00am

Presented by
Venue
Carnegie Building Rotunda Room

Thursday, July 07 at 5:30pm -to- Thursday, July 07 at 8:00pm

Venue
Online

Friday, July 08 at 10:00am -to- Friday, July 08 at 11:00am

Presented by
Venue
Gilbert Gallery

Thursday, July 21 at 10:00am -to- Thursday, July 21 at 11:00am

Presented by
Venue
Gilbert Gallery

Thursday, July 28 at 10:00am -to- Thursday, July 28 at 11:00am

Presented by
Venue
Bonfield Gallery

Thursday, August 04 at 10:00am -to- Thursday, August 04 at 11:00am

Presented by
Venue
Gilbert Gallery

Thursday, August 11 at 10:00am -to- Thursday, August 11 at 11:00am

Presented by
Venue
Gilbert Gallery

Thursday, August 25 at 10:00am -to- Thursday, August 25 at 11:00am

Presented by
Venue
Gilbert Gallery

Thursday, September 01 at 10:00am -to- Thursday, September 01 at 11:00am