Charlotte Ross Lee Concerts in the Park 2020

Pack a picnic and head to Pennsylvania Park in Downtown Petoskey for CTAC's annual Charlotte Ross Lee Concerts in the Park Series! Held 12 p.m. - 1 p.m. each Wednesday and Friday, July 8th through August 21st, the concert series brings a line-up of local musicians to the Gazebo stage. Bring a lunch, lawn-chair or picnic blanket and enjoy live music in the park! These performances are free and open to the public.  

 

 

Each is 12 noon - 1 pm at the Gazebo in Pennsylvania park. 

 

Wednesday, July 08 The Third Degree
Friday, July 10 Lee Anne Whitman
Wednesday, July 15 The Lonely Lovers
Friday, July 17 Botala with Greg Vadnais
Wednesday, July 22 Boundarywaters
Friday, July 24 The Real Ingredients
Wednesday, July 29 Pete Jackson Country
Friday, July 31 Katherine Ryan
Wednesday, August 05 Jeff Pagel
Friday, August 07 Story and James
Wednesday, August 12 Brett Mitchell
Wednesday, August 19 Holly Keller
Friday, August 21 Chris Koury

In case of inclement weather, the performances will be cancelled or, if possible, moved to the CTAC Theater.

The Charlotte Ross Lee Concerts in the Park Series is sponsored by:

               

dmvb

For lodging information while attending
Concerts in the park, visit www.PetoskeyArea.com.

 

downtown petoskey logo

     

Looking for lunch options? Checkout these take-out and to-go options from Downtown Petoskey!

Check out their curbside pick-up, take-out windows, and lunch/picnic specials! 

 


  parksidedlei        beards brew          petoskey cheese           roast toast         city park        symons